ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Riojas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Riojas?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Excellent Care Giver

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Dr. Riojas did a hysterectomy and oophorectomy for me in May 2017. He did an excellent job explaining everything to me and fully answering all of my questions. He also proactively followed up with me before and after my surgery. I highly recommend him to any woman considering a Gynecologist. He is amazing! I wish I had found him years ago.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. I have Found

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Dr. Riojas delivered my daughter back in 2013 and I have continued to see him for annual well woman visits ever since. I can not give enough praise to Dr. Riojas and his staff! He is by far the best Dr. I have ever received treatment from. He has excellent bedside manner as is very thorough when discussing medical matters and listening to concerns. He generally cares for his patients. I will definitely continue to see Dr. Riojas for future pregnancies and other womanly related visits I may need.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Riojas is it!!!

Posted on January 19th, 2012

I used to go to this doctor forever before I became pregnant. It was sooo unfortunate that he works at North Kansas City Hopital. I would have stuck with him for many more years if he still worked with St. Lukes. Miss you Dr. Riojas! He is a talented doctor that puts you at ease. Please come back to St. Lukes!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST Doctor

Posted on February 16th, 2009

He is amazing doctor! He truely cares and listens. Dr.Riojas is one of a kind and I would recommened him to everyone. His bedside manner is professional yet caring and you can talk to him about anything. Also, all of the ladies in the front are so nice, they remember my name when I walk in which is really great! I will never switch doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2008

Excellent doctor, excellent nurses, fantastic staff and facility. I have had multiple gynechological problems and felt that Dr. Riojas is extremely knowledgeable and has an awesome bedside manner while treating me. Highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Riojas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.