The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Rollins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Rollins?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Rollins?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

2 total knee replacements gone bad

the left one gets stuck a lot. I fall a lot. all 10 toes are numb and feet and legs hurt 24/7. he said the left one was fine for years. and then finally admits there is an issue with it. causing it to get stuck.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Saw Carrie who took time and explained everything, very considerate

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Outstanding

I have no complaints, Dr Rollins and his staff at Integrity Orthopaedics are outstanding. :-)

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

Very Good

Had 2 major knee surgeries with very good results. Longer than usual office waits, but this is the only complaint I have.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

Great compassionate doctor

Dr. Rollins is great. He is always kind and cheerful when I see him. He is very professional, yet his care is on a personal level. I feel that he sees his patients as people, not just a number. I like that he tells me "God bless you" when I am ready to leave his office. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

The BEST

Dr Rollins has seen my family on many occasions. He is always kind, caring and courteous. Most of all, he is a professional I trust. He is an excellent doctor!!!! He does have long wait times at his office, but I believe it is because he is so caring, he won't turn a patient away. He is the best and everyone knows it and wants him for their doctor. Please be patient...it is worth the wait.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Rollins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Sterling, KY.

  • Dr. Robert Toon

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Mount Sterling, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    44
  • Dr. Anup Chattha

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Mount Sterling, KY 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    23
  • Dr. Gene Hunt

    Dr. Gene Hunt

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Mount Sterling, KY 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    11