ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Rosneck Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 32
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Rosneck?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2016

Caring, compassionate doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

He has performed 3 surgeries on me and I have had excellent results. I am an avid female athlete and he had me back at full go in no time. He never rushes you and will answer all questions. Great PA's too!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recomended

Posted on December 3rd, 2013

Dr. Rosneck has performed two surgeries for me now , I first found him after extensive research and valued recommendations from people I trust when looking for a surgeon to perform surgery on a serious leg injury and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my health. He and his assistant Kristen have been extremely helpful and informative through both processes. I have recommended him in the past and will continue to do so in the future.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 4th, 2013

Dr. Rosneck took the time to go over the test results and answered all of my questions I had pertaining to my diagnosis. He was very nice and if I was concerned he took the time. His PA was very helpful and caring. She took the time and called me back when I called into the office. She also helped me get into the office and surgery quickly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2013

So happy to find a doc who listens and takes the time to hear you out! It took almost 3years of on off agonizing pain and a lot off un-helpful doctors for me to get aggrivated and say enough, I did my research and found Dr Rosneck, im thankful for him and his staff, all amazing attentative people with time to listen and answers and solutions and hope! I highly recommend Dr Rosneck to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing!

Posted on March 3rd, 2013

I would recommend Dr. Rosneck to everyone! I had hip surgery done and it was not easy. After almost 5 years of pain, the pain was gone after he was done! Amazing and Thank you! His staff is amazing and literally jumped through hoops to get me the surgery I needed! I can't say enough positive things about my experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rosneck explains the problem

Posted on July 11th, 2012

Dr. Rosneck was very honest and took the time to explain what was going on mechanically and the options. His assistant Ms. Banjac is really excellent as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Rosneck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.