advertisement
Browse Health
Otolaryngologist (ear, nose, throat)
32 years of experience
Accepting new patients
Video profile

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

41

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 16 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 16 minutes
Write a Review
Apr 8th, 2016

The best Of the best

by Marie Fazzolare on Jan 27th, 2016

As a new patient I will follow up after I begin medication

  •  
Excellent Dr and staff show details Excellent Dr and staff
by SB on Feb 17th, 2015

Excellent Dr and staff

  •  
Dr. Atkins nurse (Joanne)very poor communication and you can not trust show details Dr. Atkins nurse (Joanne)very poor communication and you can not trust
Jul 23rd, 2012

Joannne Dr. Atkins nurse was a real problem. Twice we caught her telling falsehoods on the phone when trying to get insurance approval for a CT scan. I had the intake nurse for the CT scan on the other line while speaking with Joanne. She blamed the CT scan nurse for the Delays in setting up the CT scan. Not good. I called her out on it and she hung up he phone. Second falsehood was after I had surgery I required stronger medicine so I left a message with dr. Atkins nurse Joanne and she blamed it on the machine. The only way I could get ahd

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Wonderful Doctor show details Wonderful Doctor
Jul 16th, 2012

Been going here for years for inner ear issues. Regardless of what you think might be unimportant; he listens and is very detailed. Great doctor and great staff.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Does not treat throat show details Does not treat throat
Jun 29th, 2011

It's a shame that this doctor is called an ENT when he does not treat the throat. Deceiving advertising.

  •  
Terrific doctor show details Terrific doctor
Feb 17th, 2011

Fixed my dizziness using the Omniax in 1 visit.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Stephen J .Vladyka on Apr 1st, 2010

I was very impressed with the docter. I found the staff to be very friendly and knowledgable.

Sep 4th, 2009

Dr. Atkins in Celebration, Florida is by far one of the best ENTs. He is very knowledgeable and will definitely help anyone who needs help in ENT. I give him high marks. Helped me tremendously.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse