The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Logan Jr Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Logan Jr?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

You are not treated like a number , he cares about his patients. Dr. Logan will take all the time you need and listens ..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

A Very Caring Physician

I have seen Dr. Logan for several years now. I am so pleased with the care and concern he provides for me. I feel like when Dr. Logan has a genuine love for his patients and he treats them not like another number, by taking the time to talk with his patients to find out how they are really feeling and if they have any concerns. We need more doctors like Dr. James Logan.The office staff are very professional. Thanks for a job well done.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2011

Mrs.

I love the way this doctor treats his patients in that he takes time to answer questions, shows compassion in the death of a loved one, shows joy with ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2008

Rural Health Physician Provides Excellent Care

It has been a task to locate a family practictioner that truly cares about his patients and their well being. I have been a patient of Dr. Logan for more than five years. He and his nurse, Linda, are simply the best. They are but a phone call away and will see you just in case as a walk-in. My overall health has improved dramatically under his care. Albeit, I am not the very best patient and I don't always follow the rules, he has more than improved my views and quality of life. Great physician, knowledgable and the friendliest bedside manner that is straight talk but presented in a caring positive manner. I would not trade him in on any other model!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Logan Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marshall, TX.

  • Dr. Odette Mohamed-Santa

    Family Medicine

    Marshall, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    31
  • Dr. John Adams

    Family Medicine

    Marshall, TX 0.27 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    47
  • Dr. Shaun Kelehan

    Family Medicine

    Marshall, TX 0.36 mi

    4.2
    (26)
    14