The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Walsh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Walsh?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Walsh?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Amazing educated doctor

Dr.Walsh is such an amazing physican and has always provided satisfactory experiences. He is very open minded to working with ones personal request and accomadating clients to feel 100% all the time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

suboxone

Do not see this Doctor. He is not accountable. Does not cover a plan. I spent 4 days in the hospital with him as my doctor. It cost 20k i was there to get off my pain medicine for chronic pain. Iam now addicted to the Suboxone, I was told by another Doctor that if I didnt want to be on the Suboxone he never should have put me on it. When called 8 months later to question the plan, he acted confused, was not accountable at all. Horrible Doctor, find someone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2012

Highest recommendation to meeting health care needs

Dr. Walsh was very efficient and helpful. He was friendly, accomodating to my specific needs. In specific with detoxing off Suboxone. I felt comfortable and relaxed and when I needed to bring my small child with me to appointment, he was very interactive and made us both feel comfortable and relaxed.I had to reschedule an appointment and he made an after hours house call to check in which was unexpected and a highlight to my experience as a patient.Highest recommendation for meeting health care needs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2012

Great Doctor

I cannot say enough about how wonderful Dr. Walsh is. He is very concerned about how you are doing. He takes time to make sure all of your questions are answered. He is the best and saved my life. I would recomend him to anyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor, Listens to your concerns and will help you find the help you need. He truly has concern about his patients recovery. I am very lucky to have found him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 21st, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Walsh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Abigail Plawman

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    6
  • Dr. Annastasia Kovscek

    Family Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    12
  • Dr. Belinda Fu

    Dr. Belinda Fu

    Family Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14