ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Yeh Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Yeh?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Excellent Doctor!

Dr. Yeh is a wonderful, caring. God-loving doctor. His bedside manner is very authentic. Even though he was booked for three weeks out, I was able to get in to see him for a semi-emergent situation the same day (thanks, in part, to my PCP, Dr. Victoria Chen). I am so grateful to him and his office staff for making it happen. Thank you.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

RN

my grandaughter 8 yrs old saw him for a hearing loss. Very nice explained things to my grandaughter procedures and tests. then refered her to a pediaterics surgeon at USC. we received excellent care and attention

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

WONDERFUL DOCTOR and friendly staff. I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

My whole family are Dr Yeh' s patients. Our experience with him were excellent, no doubt we'll recommend Dr Yeh to our friends.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

rating dr. yeh

dr. yeh is a wonderful, caring & compassionate doctor. He diagnosed, treated & operated on me & my husband for our medical conditions. We would recommend him highly to any of our family members, friends and/or associates.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 12th, 2009

Prescribed an life-threatening antibiotic overdose.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

3.7 Rating

July 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Yeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Covina, CA.

  • Dr Brian Machida

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Ontario, CA

    4.8
    (171)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Bac Nguyen

    Otolaryngology

    West Covina, CA 0.23 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    24
  • Dr. Wesley Low

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Baldwin Park, CA 2.27 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24