Dr. James Saadi MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Independence, MO

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.5)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is excellent. I loved his bedside manner. When something was wrong, he could just look at me, and know it. He was very accurate in his diagnosis of me. He took care of me right away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2013
bus driver
Wait time
5 minutes
Had a neck fusion with dr saadi in 2003 had 15 years no problem great surgeon and a very understanding compassionate doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
The Best
Wait time
20 minutes
Dr. performed emergency surgery on our son and saved his life. His true concern and attention to our needs were unmatched.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2010
HE IS A GENTLE MAN, WHO REALLY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE HAS OPERATED ON ME 3 TIMES. HE IS THE MOST CARING, EXPERIENCED AND THE BEST TECHNICAL ABILITIES AROUND.I MUSS THE FACT HE HAS LEFT SAN JOSE YEARS AGO, BUT OURLOSS IS CHICAGO'S GAIN. ANYONE IS LUCKY TO HAVE HIM IFTHE NEED ARISES. MOST SURGEONS ARE DETACHED FROM PATIENTS, BUT NOT THIS DR. HE IS RIGHT THERE FOR YOU AS AHUMAN BEING. I KNOW WHERE I SPEAK. I HAVE HAD MANY SURGERIES, AND NONE HAVE CARRIED THRU LIKE HIM. HE ISDEARLY MISSED.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2009
The BEST doctor I ever had the pleasure of knowing! (& I've seen PLENTY!)
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. J Saadi is not only the best doctor ever, but he's an all-around wonderful man. He's extremely caring, very thorough and TRULY knows his field. Yes, you might wait awhile in the waiting room for your appt, but just know that he'll give you the same time needed as any other patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Saadi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Independence, MO.