ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Sartori Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Sartori?


29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Great Guy and Surgeon

He has a great bedside manner. Put my husband and me at ease from the first appointment to the day of surgery. Explains everything to you and you instantly feel comfortable with him for doing your surgery. Highly recommend

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

I met him for the first time in hospital when I was needing surgery. He was very kind and explain in detail all that was to be done. Everything went well and was out quickly. Great bedside manor, very pleased.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Dr. Sartori is an excellent surgeon, very caring and understanding

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

EXCELLENT,PROFESSIONAL & HE LISTENS AND HEARS

Dr,Sartori, one of the BEST.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2011

I was diagnosed with breast cancer back in 2008. Needless to say, I was scared. I was told I would have to have a lumpectomy done (the tumor was quite small) but having never been hospitlized in my whole life, I was nervous. I was referred to Dr. Sartori and after I met with him, I felt like a huge weight had been taken off of my shoulders. He talked at length with both me and my husband and answered all our questions. Dr. Sartori made the whole experience a lot more pleasant than it might have otherwise been.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Since 1983 I have had several surgical procedures done by Dr. Sartori. He has been excellent in diagnosis, treatment and follow-up in all cases. My husband and I both regard him as an excellent and caring physician. Waiting time in a sugeon's office is always subject to patient needs. Emergency situations arise and staff always notifies waiting patients and arranges new time if necessary. We never have a problem with that.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Sartori is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Syracuse, NY.

  • Dr. Benjamin Sadowitz

    General Surgery

    Syracuse, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. Kenneth Cooper

    General Surgery

    Syracuse, NY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    15
  • Dr. William Schu

    General Surgery

    Syracuse, NY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    35