ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Schermerhorn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Schermerhorn?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

He has been my OB-GYN since 96 and has delivered 3 of my children and now 6 of my grandchildren! He is the best.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

One of a kind

Dr. Schermerhorn is a wonderful Dr with a heart of gold!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Greatness

I've gone to Dr. Schermerhorn for over 20 years. He's great! He has a wonderful bedside manner, but is also very frank.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2012

I feel that God put Dr. Schemerhon in my life. He delivered my now 12 year old daughter. I have been going to him ever since for my annual check ups. He is very caring and I can talk to him about family problems and he listens to me and give me some advise. I really to recommend him. He is the best Obstetrician and Gynecologist I have ever had.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

dr. schermerhorn is a wonderful doctor, he has a wonderful sense of humor which makes the appointment more comfortable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Schermerhorn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Javier Garcia

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Robert Anthony

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    3.4
    (16)
    38
  • Dr. Ronald Bristow

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    42