ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Sensecqua Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Sensecqua?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Sensecqua?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Too busy to read test results and report them to me

Wait time
30 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Excellent physician

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Dr. Sensecqua is very conscientious. You may wait but that is because he cares about his patients and is through.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

Mrs.

This is by far the best heart DR. I have ever been to. He is the most caring Dr. I have ever been to, since my first heart attack in 2001. Thank you DR. James Sensecqua for helping me and thousands of others. You are the BEST

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2013

hospital visit

We meet the doctor at hosp. My husband had stroke and a fatal heart beat . He came very late after repeated calling. Talked to us. We were under impresstion. That he would do the nessary procedures on my husband in a few months. The internist wanted the Doctor to visit us. But never showed up. Then got certi. letter saying he was no longer his Doctor. I called his office several times . And Dr. Sensecqua couldn't return my call. Telling me why not. My husband was very sick. By doing this Dr.Sensecqua left us without a heart doctor getting out of the hosp. The hosp. said he was a hot shot Doctor. Would you after this.? Maybe we are better off.

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Sensecqua is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. Ricardo Escarcega Alarcon

    Dr. Ricardo Escarcega Alarcon

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    8
  • Dr. Bala Prabakaran

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Anuj Agarwal

    Dr. Anuj Agarwal

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11