ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Siminski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Siminski?

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Siminski?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Outstanding Doctor and staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

We first met Dr Siminski 2 and a half years ago when my Mom was in the hospital. At first he was great. She has not been able to see anuone but a Np for the last 2 years. Mom has COPD and this is the 2nd time with lung cancer. His NP almost put her in afib because of the new inhaler the put her on 2 days ago. After a rough night of monitoring her heart rate I had to call her Cardiologist at 11pm last night. I would think with her problems ahe was having ,he would want to see his patient. Nope, he doesnt. I am now looking for a new Doctor that is not affiliated with him. Beware he doesnt care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

All positive experience!

I first saw Dr. Siminski in the hospital while I had pneumonia ...Very thorough and patient friendly, took plenty of discussion time and knowledgeable/expert in his field. Am scheduled for after hospital follow-up soon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

very rude nurse

the nurse that saw me prior to the dr. was very rude, condescending, overall unprofessional. i waited for the doctor for 1hr. & 20 minutes and finally just walked out/

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Wonderful doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2009

Highly recommended!

Absolute best dr's visit I've ever had! Took time to talk to me and listen to all symptoms. This required extra time on first visit, but he did not rush me. Had useful suggestions/ recommendations, well explained. Did not rush to judgment but suggested further diagnostic tests and explained why necessary. Very good follow up after appt. This dr had the best patient-friendly attitude I've ever seen. Looking forward to working with him to come to a problem solution.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Siminski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, TX.

  • Dr. Gary Jones

    Dr. Gary Jones

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Bedford, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    39
  • Dr. Donald Washington Jr

    Dr. Donald Washington Jr

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine

    Bedford, TX 0 mi

    3.3
    (31)
    41
  • Dr. Robert Cash Jr

    Dr. Robert Cash Jr

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    North Richland Hills, TX 5.23 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    37