The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Simon Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Simon?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2016

Dr. Simon is very focused, professional & highly experienced & skilled in Urology & operating the DaVinci. I had tumor, kidney, and prostate removed due to cancer by Dr. Simon. I am grateful for his expertise.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2014

outstanding

My wife and I (JMR) thank him for his outstanding work. I asked for a prescription for a related problem (Nystatin) and he was very kind and efficient in filling it. Thank you, Dr. Simon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

Outstanding Dr.

Dr Simon is very thorough and easy to talk to. He listens to your concerns and takes into account all of the available information in reaching a diagnosis and plan of action.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 29th, 2012

Follow-up care or even concern for his patient after surgery was very poor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Good doctor

Great doctor. Tried a few options before having surgery, but everything turned out great. Seems very knowledgable in his speciality.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Simon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Benjamin Coons

    Urology

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    13
  • Dr. Elliot Cohn

    Urology

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    33
  • Dr. Brett Jepson

    Dr. Brett Jepson

    Urology

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.01 mi

    22