Dr. James Sizemore Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Infectious Disease Chattanooga, TN

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    47%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Informed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly knowledgeable in his field of expertise, like anyone in his position, you have to do your part as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has run off alot of patients . The staff is constantly changing. He has run off anyone who disagrees with him. He has terminated employment of people who actually started Cares. People who laid the groundwork for hin to even have a job. He has abused his power and position for his own selfish self.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2013
excellent hiv positive health care
Doctor Sizemore is a very compassionate doctor. He is thorough with his treatment. He is easy going laid back and probably one of the Top grade A doctor I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2013
Excellent doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He answers all of my questions. takes his time to explain everything to me. Him and his office staff treat you like a human being and not an outcast. He has good sense of humor and bed side manner. I've referred many people to him even though it is a 2-3 hour drive to get to his office it is well worth it when it comes to my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He violates the code of ethics. He is only in it for the money. He doesn't seem to care nor does he follow up on a proplem his patients are having. He is very oppinionated and I found him to be a smart aleck. I would not recommend anyone to see him at all...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015

1.0 of 5
August 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Sizemore Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.