ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Sizemore Jr Is this you?
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Sizemore Jr?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Informed

Highly knowledgeable in his field of expertise, like anyone in his position, you have to do your part as a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

He has run off alot of patients . The staff is constantly changing. He has run off anyone who disagrees with him. He has terminated employment of people who actually started Cares. People who laid the groundwork for hin to even have a job. He has abused his power and position for his own selfish self.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2013

excellent hiv positive health care

Doctor Sizemore is a very compassionate doctor. He is thorough with his treatment. He is easy going laid back and probably one of the Top grade A doctor I have ever seen.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

Excellent doctor

He answers all of my questions. takes his time to explain everything to me. Him and his office staff treat you like a human being and not an outcast. He has good sense of humor and bed side manner. I've referred many people to him even though it is a 2-3 hour drive to get to his office it is well worth it when it comes to my health.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

He violates the code of ethics. He is only in it for the money. He doesn't seem to care nor does he follow up on a proplem his patients are having. He is very oppinionated and I found him to be a smart aleck. I would not recommend anyone to see him at all...

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Sizemore Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Adam Soufleris ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Adam Soufleris

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    31
  • Dr. Nabil Cyleman

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    36
  • Dr. Stephen Hawkins

    Dr. Stephen Hawkins

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    43