ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Spinelli Jr Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Spinelli Jr?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

He is the only doctor, that I trust with my back. Even if Iam traveling I will come back to Dr Spenelli. He's the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

See someone else.

Initial and only appointment at Emerson Hospital pain clinic. I brought my MRI CDs as well as various paperwork from the spinal specialist. Dr. S. spent some time reading my MRIs and had little to say. It was more "I won't help you" rather than "I can't help you." He's contemptuous of pain relieving but otherwise offers nothing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2013

Great guy

I really enjoyed my visit. he was super nice, very understanding, listened very well, and gave me clear advice I can follow. if I have a similar problem I will call him!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2013

Consult

Overall great visit. Saw him at Lahey Burlington. Due to his availability at Lahey, had to wait 5 weeks to get an appointment. Well worth the wait. Spent a considerable amount of time explaining everything as well as all options. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

Excellent care

This appointment was for a second opinion. Dr. Spinelli spent quite a bit of time with me explaining everything. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

Had 8 am appointment and he was one hour late with poor excuse. Strange affect. Was vague on diagnosis. Sought second opinion.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Spinelli Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlington, MA.

  • Dr. Arthur Lee

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Burlington, MA 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    13
  • Dr. Alexios Carayannopoulos

    Dr. Alexios Carayannopoulos

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Burlington, MA 0 mi

    4.2
    (41)
    18
  • Dr. Sharon Bassi

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Burlington, MA 0 mi

    3.9
    (14)
    12