ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Starman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Starman?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.2 min

Showing 35 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Feeling great!

Dr. Starman took care of my torn rotator cuff. He let me know exactly what to expect from the surgery and recovery. I'm a few months out now and I've never felt better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Solid experience.

Dr. Starman is professional and I felt that really listened to me about my knee pain. Everyone in the office was kind and responsive. I've shared his name with friends and would recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Nice but not so sure

Although he may be a nice person, he let me leave his office in tears of pain, while not coming up with any ways to alleviate my pain, except for a script of pain killers and "come back in three weeks"... Sorry could not live in that pain for three weeks....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Caring and thorough

Dr. Starman always takes the time to explain my situation in a way that I can understand it and helps me choose the best course of action for my situation. Very kind and always professional. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

All around great experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Starman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.

  • Dr. George Kantor

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    40
  • Dr. Holly Lenard

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0 mi

    22
  • Dr. Graham Whitfield

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0 mi

    41