ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Stathakios Jr Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Stathakios Jr?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

I saw Dr. Jim in 2011/2012 for back pain. I had gone to several places for therapy with no relief. He referred me to Dr. Rick at Active PT in grand Blanc, and after such a personalized plan, my pain went totally away. Fast forward 4 years later after a new injury . When my doctor said she was referring me to pain management, I immediately insisted on Dr. Jim Stathakios. I know he will provide me with the best pain regimen I could receive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Long time patient. Excellent doctor and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Long time patient of Dr. Jim and his PA Linda...Could not ask for better care. Family members are patients also. We have a much better quality of life because if this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Pain Injections

Extremely kind, caring, competent physician. He makes sure he takes his time when giving a injection so your pain is lessened. I have never seen a better pain doctor in my Life. If he could be my Primary Doctor I would be thrilled. One of the most caring doctor's I have ever met. Excellent bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

Excellent, caring doctor!

Dr. Stathakios is the best doctor ever! He has truly given me my life back after years of chronic pain. The staff is just as great too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

I highly recommend Dr. Stathakios! He takes the time to listen. His bedside manner is "Excellent". I am finally receiving the treatment I need for chronic back pain. I highly recommend ANY of the physicians at the Back Pain and Sports Rehab clinic!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2010

i have never met a nicer doctor.he listens to me.i am pain free now and more active than i have been in yearsif my pain flares up he sees me quickly.i recommend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Stathakios Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.

  • Dr. Joshua Nicholson

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Flint, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Angel Rigueras

    Dr. Angel Rigueras

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Flint, MI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (38)
    12
  • Dr. Carlo Adams

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management

    Flint, MI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    10