Dr. James Stathakios Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Flint, MI

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Jim in 2011/2012 for back pain. I had gone to several places for therapy with no relief. He referred me to Dr. Rick at Active PT in grand Blanc, and after such a personalized plan, my pain went totally away. Fast forward 4 years later after a new injury . When my doctor said she was referring me to pain management, I immediately insisted on Dr. Jim Stathakios. I know he will provide me with the best pain regimen I could receive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Long time patient. Excellent doctor and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Long time patient of Dr. Jim and his PA Linda...Could not ask for better care. Family members are patients also. We have a much better quality of life because if this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Pain Injections
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely kind, caring, competent physician. He makes sure he takes his time when giving a injection so your pain is lessened. I have never seen a better pain doctor in my Life. If he could be my Primary Doctor I would be thrilled. One of the most caring doctor's I have ever met. Excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2013
Excellent, caring doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Stathakios is the best doctor ever! He has truly given me my life back after years of chronic pain. The staff is just as great too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Stathakios! He takes the time to listen. His bedside manner is "Excellent". I am finally receiving the treatment I need for chronic back pain. I highly recommend ANY of the physicians at the Back Pain and Sports Rehab clinic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have never met a nicer doctor.he listens to me.i am pain free now and more active than i have been in yearsif my pain flares up he sees me quickly.i recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Stathakios Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.