ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Storey Is this you?
  • 15
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Storey?


25 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

great dr have had him for appts in past. I am here on comp to get ohone # to hook up an appt.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

Excallent ease of service and willing ness to discuss treatment instead of just writing out presriptooin

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Thank You Dr. Storey you are a treasure

I had a Brain Aneurysm back in 1996 Dr. James Storey was assigned to me right after my surgery. We couldn't ask for a better Neurologist, we are blessed to have him in the Albany area

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2013

do not reccomend

the man is completely clueless. he is living in the old school teachings, and will not come out of the stone age. he did not believe anything he was told, did not listen to anything said to him,lied on paperwork,due to his inability to listen to what was said. very disappointed,

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 12th, 2010

What I don't like is that at times I need to wait days to have a question answered by his staff not the doctor himself.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Storey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albany, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Bruce Beesley

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Albany, NY 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    24
  • Dr. Lawrence Corbett

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Albany, NY 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (18)
    46
  • Dr. Richard Brooks

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Albany, NY 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (21)
    41