ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Suero Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Suero?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Suero?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.2 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

I found him very set in his own opinions. Not at all open to a conversation. When I asked for further explanation he became very defensive and rude. It was clear we did not like each other. I left there knowing I did not want that man treating me for anything.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Neglectful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Big Fan

This is my favorite Doctor. He understands the complications of my condition and life.

Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

Caring Cardiologist

Dr. Suero is curt, but very thorough. He is caring and compassionate. My first impression was like shock...he doesn't have time for chit chat, but to complete his work. I can see where he may score from someone low for bedside manner, but if you don't take personal, take care of yourself by following instructions, he truly has a caring passionate side. I truly believe he is working on his bedside manner! He is an awesome cardiologist!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2010

Kelly Persson RRT

Very unprofessional with my Mother, in fact Dr Suero was very rude and deeming to her. He provided her shocking news never showed any understanding or compassion. My Mom was totally with it yet asked how long she had dementia she responded to the Dr. I may not be a Dr. however I am not stupid Dr". My Mom was never followed up by this Dr after delivering tragic news. My Mom passed away the next day one of the last things she said was "I do not have dementia". I have worked in the healthcare arena for over 35 years along with multiple other members of my family Dr. Suero's bedside manner is inexcusable he should no longer treat patients but go work on research projects.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2010

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Suero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longview, WA.

  • Dr. Mark Hattenhauer

    Dr. Mark Hattenhauer

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Longview, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Sanjiv Kaul

    Dr. Sanjiv Kaul

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Longview, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Shaun Ageno

    Dr. Shaun Ageno

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology

    Longview, WA 0 mi

    4.1
    (5)
    11