Dr. James White MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Birmingham, AL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very satisfied with Dr White. Is one of the friendliest doctors i have encountered. Is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Very caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. White is a very thorough doctor. He takes his time and listens to all my concerns then follows through with those and more to rule out anything remotely possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
BEST EVER!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. White saved me and continues to take extremely good care of me. I feel safe knowing i can depend on them to be there when i need them. So far i've had 3 stents and every time they take awesome care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
He has treated me for heart condition now for 14 years!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very happy with Dr White and all his staff . He listens and exudes passion of his patients. He made me comfortable as possible and took time to talk to me immediately after procedure. Jeremy was exceptional in his caring way
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Dr James White
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Such a kind physician. I went to him for evaluation of cardiac murmur! He sent me for testing & founded a small regurgitation of the Mitral valve! Felt I was good but to return if I had more problems! Extremely tactful & kind in mentioning I should lose weight in which he was more than correct.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James White, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.