ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James White Is this you?
  • 15
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James White?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Bill Paceley / Dr. White

My experience with Doctor White has been informative and pleasant. Although I am still having issues with my catheterization and stent placement, I feel that Dr. White is doing all he can to make me pain-free and less likely to have a major cardiac event.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

I am very satisfied with Dr White. Is one of the friendliest doctors i have encountered. Is very knowledgeable and thorough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Very caring

Dr. White is a very thorough doctor. He takes his time and listens to all my concerns then follows through with those and more to rule out anything remotely possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

BEST EVER!

Dr. White saved me and continues to take extremely good care of me. I feel safe knowing i can depend on them to be there when i need them. So far i've had 3 stents and every time they take awesome care of me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

He has treated me for heart condition now for 14 years!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

I have been very happy with Dr White and all his staff . He listens and exudes passion of his patients. He made me comfortable as possible and took time to talk to me immediately after procedure. Jeremy was exceptional in his caring way

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Dr James White

Such a kind physician. I went to him for evaluation of cardiac murmur! He sent me for testing & founded a small regurgitation of the Mitral valve! Felt I was good but to return if I had more problems! Extremely tactful & kind in mentioning I should lose weight in which he was more than correct.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Andrew Miller

    Dr. Andrew Miller

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    19
  • Dr. Peter Scalise III

    Dr. Peter Scalise III

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    27
  • Dr. Barry Rayburn

    Dr. Barry Rayburn

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    30