Dr. James Theurer MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Provo, UT

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Best clinic!
I have been a patient for many years. I always know that I am getting the best treatment when I see Dr. Theurer
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
I trust him
Dr. Theurer did my cataracts 10+ years ago. He did a wonderful job. I have continued to see him throughout the years and will continue to see him for all of my eye care needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Thumbs up!
Great office, great staff and a great doctor! I am very pleased with the care I receive each time I visit Dr. Theurer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Great doctor and surgeon!
Dr. Theurer took very good care of my grandma before, during and after her cataract surgery. He is calm and courteous. He took the time so she was able to understand the procedure. She is very happy with the outcome. She continues to receive excellent care for her glaucoma.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Theurer is so friendly! He made me feel at ease and answered all my questions. I would recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor who knows what he is talking about. The office wait was long, but the appointment went great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor helped me with finding out how bad my eyes were. He was overall very good and from my experience it seems the diagnosis was very accurate. I would recommend going.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Theurer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Provo, UT.