The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Theurer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Theurer?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Best clinic!

Posted on April 11th, 2016

I have been a patient for many years. I always know that I am getting the best treatment when I see Dr. Theurer

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I trust him

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Dr. Theurer did my cataracts 10+ years ago. He did a wonderful job. I have continued to see him throughout the years and will continue to see him for all of my eye care needs.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thumbs up!

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Great office, great staff and a great doctor! I am very pleased with the care I receive each time I visit Dr. Theurer.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor and surgeon!

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Dr. Theurer took very good care of my grandma before, during and after her cataract surgery. He is calm and courteous. He took the time so she was able to understand the procedure. She is very happy with the outcome. She continues to receive excellent care for her glaucoma.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Dr. Theurer is so friendly! He made me feel at ease and answered all my questions. I would recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Good doctor who knows what he is talking about. The office wait was long, but the appointment went great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

This doctor helped me with finding out how bad my eyes were. He was overall very good and from my experience it seems the diagnosis was very accurate. I would recommend going.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Theurer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Provo, UT.