ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Ulery Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Ulery Jr?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 11th, 2016

The staff is very rude and NOT courteous

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleasant Office

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Quiet, pleasant office. Staff are efficient with paperwork, some appear to be in training. Doctor is direct about diagnosis and treatment options.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Experience

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Went to see Ulery for a small scar on the corner of my mouth. Was told he would blast the blood vessels with a laser to make them disappear. When I asked about the recovery time he said that it would be a few days of redness max. Today is the 11th full day since treatment and I have literally have a hole in my face in the area that he used the laser. I am completely ashamed that I actually paid for this guy to make a small scar much more noticeable. I feel like I was lied to and robbed. Thanks!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and efficient

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Physician was very professional and answered all my questions. Did not feel I was being rushed or part of the "medical production line" that now exists in most physicians offices.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Staff is AMAZING! Doctor Ulery is very knowledgeable and easy to understand. Wait time can be a little long but what doctors office isn't, and the kind and relaxed atmosphere more than make up for it. I highly recommend Dr. Ulery!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Dr.

Posted on January 7th, 2015

I would definitely refer anyone to him. He was very personable. He wanted to make sure I understood everything he was telling me as far as care for my diagnosis. He suggested things I could do to prevent the same condition from happening again. Finally he didn't ask me to keep coming back, only if I needed to.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 23rd, 2014

Arrogant; does not listen well.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Ulery Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe, MI.