The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Lovett Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Lovett?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Looking for Dr. Lovett

Posted on August 19th, 2017

Looking for Dr.LOVETT FROM Mercy Hospital in Coon Rapids MN.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MOST CARING AND PATIENT SURGEON I'VE EVER MET

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

DR. LOVETT TAKES ALL TIME NECESSARY TO ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS, NO MATTER HOW IMPORTANT OR NOT. HE IS COMPASSIONATE AND CARING. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM FOR ANY SURGERY.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

You cannot go wrong with him and his staff. They're the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Fantastic Surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Good Dr.

Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR James V Lovett

Posted on May 27th, 2010

Dr Lovett is the #1 caring Dr that we have evey met. if there was a award to present to him for the most kind & understanding Dr & Through Dr too. We think that he deserves to be award one or 4

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

gary bourassa

Posted on November 11th, 2009

had put in a bad review previous day on the wrong dr so sorry

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2009

Dr. James Lovett was excellent! He was open, honest, professional and everything you would want in a Doctor! Not only was he excellent in my surgery, but he was excellent before and after the procedure. A great Doctor and a great man, he has my highest praise and respect. He's simply the BEST!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Angelina

Posted on April 19th, 2009

I feel he is an expert at what he does and he has always made me feel at ease, through every procedure I have had done with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Lovett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.