Overall Rating

4.8
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 23.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly reccomend Dr. Gorman and his nurses. He took time to explain procedures and what to expect. He was very professional and had a great bedside manner. His nurses are very helpful and personable also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hands down, not only the best OBGYN, but the absolute best doctor I have ever been to. I would definatly recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Excellent OB/GYN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gorman cares about his patients. He is kind and patient. Great bed side manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Excellent Doctor and Staff! Very impressed with them (except woman who schedules appointments (rude and short with me))
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I was very impressed by this doctor. He was very upbeat, professional and knowledgeable. He is even interested in getting feedback from another specialist I am going to see. On the day of my appointment, I found the staff that day to be excellent. The only complaint I have is with the woman who schedules the appointments. She was very rude and short with me. Then on the day of my appointment, I was told I was not even scheduled. I was very lucky that Dr. Gorman and the staff were able to accommodate me. I have a health condition where I cannot drive and had to rely on transportation to get there, so it would've been a hardship if I had to come back another day. So, thank you for accommodating me that day. The woman in scheduling did not treat me kindly at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2014
Amazing Dr.
Parkhill is a great clinic, but dr. Gorman is the best one there. He's been my Gyno for years and has delivered all 4 of my grandbabies. You are missing out if you don't have Dr. Gorman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2014
Couldn't ask for a better Dr.
I've had several bad experiences with OBGYNs, however dr. Gorman is the most gentle, compassionate and honest doctor I've ever had. He has helped me through 3 pregnancies and 2 miscarriages. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
AMAZING
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Gorman. I have gone to him since he joined Parkhill over 15 years ago and have never once been disappointed. He helped my husband and I through infertility issues, always being honest but hopeful. He has delivered my 3 babies, 2 of which were c-section. I have recommended him to all of my friends and they have all loved him as well. I wouldn't go to any other doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2012
Wonderful Docter
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gorman delivered my second child via c-section last year. It was the best experience. He was very caring and always made sure my baby and I were taken care of. I would recommend him to any of my friends!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2011
Very Pleased!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always a pleasant visit with Dr. Gorman and his staff. Although there is a little bit of a wait, Dr. Gorman and Parkhill are definitely worth it. He is such a caring and genuine doctor and the services at Parkhill Clinic are exceptional. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful caring doctor. Gave my husband and I great support during the ups and down of creating a family while enduring infertility. You won't be able to find a better doctor anywhere!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2010
Would Recommend
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gorman is a very kind and understanding doctor. He delivered both of my children. I would recommend him to anyone having a baby! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No