ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Waldron Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.8
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Waldron?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

A BIG THANKS

Posted on June 8th, 2016

he saved my mans life!!!!!! he is a good guy down to earth and treats you as a human and how he speaks to you as a patient is so clearly a 10 year old can understand i couldnt have asked for anyone better THE BIGGEST THANK YOU!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Dr. Waldron is truly a genius. I could not be more confident, grateful, appreciative, or sure of his work. Incredibly empathetic and professional. Every single person he works with is as great (including his office staff, nurses, and other surgeons.)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Excellent doctor! Very thorough! He explained everything to me. You could tell he truly cares about his patients unlike so many other doctors I have come across. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs or is considering Neurosurgery!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This guy is the best!

Posted on November 14th, 2013

After months of injections and pills this guy took one look at a six month old MRI and diagnosed me with needing cervical spinal surgery...the moment I woke up from that surgery I had no more pain! His staff was friendly and very easy to reach during my recovery. Friendly and competent! I would highly recommend to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Waldron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.