ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Wilcher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Wilcher?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Awesome Doctor

Cares very deeply about his patients. I feel he always listens to me, tries to help me and cares about what happens to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

worst appointment system

You can't make an appointment for later in the week or month. You have to make it that day only. Which means you have to call early or everyday hoping the appointments aren't full. It is completely inconvenient and is why I had to leave and find a different doctor. Maybe it is easier for the office but this design does not have the patient in mind. Terrible idea!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

Billing

He billed me for my ex-wife's medical bills 3 years after I left the state and reported me to the credit bureau. Now I have to jump through a maze of companies to get this removed from my credit report. It is like "who's on first?" Dr Wilcher's office can't help, Lab Corp doesn't answer...and on it goes. Careful about using this doctor.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

awesome is an understatment

Dr Wilcher is one of a kind. I have a complex health record and have been turned down from even new Dr.'s I went in 43 yes old 6" medical record. This Dr. Came inlaid back listen to me made a plan andwhen I got home already had message that testing scheduled. This is a one of a kind man that brings back the name Dr. With careing and bedside manner. Love this Guy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

love this doctor

has been my own doctor for many years iam not sure they come any better very kind and understanding to your needs .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Wilcher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vandalia, OH.

  • Dr. Robert Mcconnell

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Vandalia, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    48
  • Dr. Sal Dallura

    Family Medicine

    Vandalia, OH 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    30
  • Dr. Mark Couch

    Dr. Mark Couch

    Family Medicine

    Vandalia, OH 0.11 mi

    3.6
    (19)
    33