The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Wire Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Wire?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Wire?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Highly skilled.

I have had several different procedures done by doctor Wire. All were successful as he is a very skilled surgeon and is caring and compassionate.He even telephoned me the evening after surgery to find out how I was doing.that was so reassuring to me!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Dr. Wire is very personable and takes his time to answer all your questions and i did not feel rushed. He made me feel at ease and comfortable. I look forward to my procedure done in a few weeks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

Recovery was quick. I felt Dr Wire and his staff were personable and knowledgeable. I have referred him to my friends whom have interest in plastic surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Esthetician

Five weeks ago I had a neck lift by Dr. James Wire. It was one of the best things I have ever done. I feel like my younger self. It was easier than I ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2011

ruined my face

I went to Dr. Wire for a nose job several years ago. The result was horrible. I was $5000 poorer, and my nose looked worse than before I had the sur ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

Safe Choice

Dr. Wire and his staff are both professional and pretty. I felt safe with Dr. Wire to do an excellent job and I feel he did. If you are aggressive before your surgery with questions and concerns, you will be satisfied with your result.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

Wonderful Doctor!

A wonderful doctor who does incredible work!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2008

dr.wire has a little weiner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Wire is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chaska, MN.

  • Dr. Amy Whitson

    Dr. Amy Whitson

    General Surgery

    Chaska, MN 0.32 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    16
  • Dr. Daniel Marek

    Dr. Daniel Marek

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Chaska, MN 1.17 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    11
  • Dr. Edmund Chute

    Dr. Edmund Chute

    Bariatric Medicine, Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Chaska, MN 1.17 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    37