ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Wire Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 23
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Wire?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Highly skilled.

Posted on April 14th, 2017

I have had several different procedures done by doctor Wire. All were successful as he is a very skilled surgeon and is caring and compassionate.He even telephoned me the evening after surgery to find out how I was doing.that was so reassuring to me!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Dr. Wire is very personable and takes his time to answer all your questions and i did not feel rushed. He made me feel at ease and comfortable. I look forward to my procedure done in a few weeks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2013

Recovery was quick. I felt Dr Wire and his staff were personable and knowledgeable. I have referred him to my friends whom have interest in plastic surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Esthetician

Posted on October 24th, 2012

Five weeks ago I had a neck lift by Dr. James Wire. It was one of the best things I have ever done. I feel like my younger self. It was easier than I ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ruined my face

Posted on December 14th, 2011

I went to Dr. Wire for a nose job several years ago. The result was horrible. I was $5000 poorer, and my nose looked worse than before I had the sur ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Safe Choice

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

Dr. Wire and his staff are both professional and pretty. I felt safe with Dr. Wire to do an excellent job and I feel he did. If you are aggressive before your surgery with questions and concerns, you will be satisfied with your result.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

A wonderful doctor who does incredible work!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr.wire has a little weiner

Posted on September 21st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Wire is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chaska, MN.