Dr. James Wire MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Chaska, MN

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Highly skilled.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had several different procedures done by doctor Wire. All were successful as he is a very skilled surgeon and is caring and compassionate.He even telephoned me the evening after surgery to find out how I was doing.that was so reassuring to me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wire is very personable and takes his time to answer all your questions and i did not feel rushed. He made me feel at ease and comfortable. I look forward to my procedure done in a few weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recovery was quick. I felt Dr Wire and his staff were personable and knowledgeable. I have referred him to my friends whom have interest in plastic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Esthetician
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Five weeks ago I had a neck lift by Dr. James Wire. It was one of the best things I have ever done. I feel like my younger self. It was easier than I ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 14th, 2011
ruined my face
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I went to Dr. Wire for a nose job several years ago. The result was horrible. I was $5000 poorer, and my nose looked worse than before I had the sur ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2011
Safe Choice
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wire and his staff are both professional and pretty. I felt safe with Dr. Wire to do an excellent job and I feel he did. If you are aggressive before your surgery with questions and concerns, you will be satisfied with your result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2011
Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful doctor who does incredible work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2008
dr.wire has a little weiner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

4.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Wire, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chaska, MN.