ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Woo Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Woo?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

best family physician in wayne, new jersey

Dr. is very smart in detecting my problems

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

a classy gentleman who is selfless and looks out for the patients regardless of bad reviews.

dr woo knows what to doo

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2014

My friend saw him and he gave her an antibiotic even though she did not have an infection. He does not like to have his patients go his specialists even when he does not know what he is treating. He does not communicate well with his patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

Bad Doctor

Dr Woo is a terrible doctor. He is selfish and does not advise his patients, especially the elderly, when they have a serious issue to see a specialist. He makes them continue to see him in order to get their money. My mother passed away because he did not advise her to see a specialist - ignorance and selfishness on his part.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2013

Wonderful doctors

This is a great office. Very busy but it has three of the best doctors that accommodate everyone's needs. I've been going to Dr. Woo's office a couple years now and have been recommending all my family and friends to see them. Their staff is very pleasant and if something is needed to be done they get it done same day. I never had a bad expierence with them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

Dr. Woo Provided awesome service. Very accurate, gentle and spend enough time explaining my condition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

Horrible office staff

rudest office staff i have ever dealt with nasty unfriendly women who are very unwilling to help their patients stay away from this office! i would give no stars but that isn't an option

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Woo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.

  • Dr. Marjorie Condon

    Dr. Marjorie Condon

    Family Medicine

    Wayne, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (64)
    30
  • Dr. Shawn Crabtree

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Wayne, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (38)
    27
  • Dr. Peter Carrazzone

    Dr. Peter Carrazzone

    Family Medicine

    Wayne, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    31