ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Yhip Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
15.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Yhip?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

We love Dr Yhip.

Posted on July 13th, 2017

My husband and I as well as my father-in-law have all seen Dr. Yhip and greatly appreciate his care. He is always caring and in finding what works best for you. He has a great sense of humor which works for us, as well as answering any questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Dr.Yhip is a wonderful doctor. I trust him , and I really don't care for Doctors. Didn't go to one for 35 years. But he is the best.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr's office I don't mind going too.

Posted on July 21st, 2013

Out of my 50 some years of going to the Dr. there have only been two Dr. I have really trusted and liked Dr .Yhip is one of them,He is a compassionate and very kind man, very professional as well as his staff. The atmosphere at North State Cartalogy is always up beat lots of smiles from all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Yhip is an incredible doctor. His expertise is unquestionable. He gave me the gift of walking again. He is a gentle soul with great compassion for his patients.

Posted on July 22nd, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Healing the Heart

Posted on July 20th, 2012

Dr was always light hearted and encouraging. Gave kudos for improved health. Authorized any medical document copies I requested.Has musical interests. Always shook my hand at the beginning and end of my visit. Never too much in a hurry, open to alternative approaches. Warm smile.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Best Doctor I have ever known and extremely kind

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2012

Dr. Yhip is absolutely wonderful. He is brilliant and caring. He is outstanding in every way.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very nice visit

Posted on April 19th, 2012

excellent doctor, and excellent staff, what else could we ask for?He explained everything in easy to understand ways, and seemed very caring.The staff and technicians we very helpful and understanding .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on April 7th, 2012

Office is like and assembly line. No care or regard for patient's safety. Basic "Doc in the Box". Very unsafe environment. Mistakes are made often. Please choose a better Dr. Office for you own protection. This review is based on Dr. Yhip. I have not seen another physician in this office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Yhip is incredible!

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

Dr. Yhip is extremely professional, yet he cares deeply for his patients. He is a kind and gentle man. His expertise is exceptional. He cleared the artery in my leg and gave me back the ability to walk long distances again. The procedure was painless and I was awake during the procedure. He made it so easy and the results were incredible. He's the best!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Skilled Dedicated Kind Professional

Posted on February 17th, 2011

Dr. Yhip saved my mothers legs on one occasionand saved her life on an other occasion. He enlisted several specialists each to address the specific issues related to my mothers very complex medical problems.I love him dearly and will always be grateful for his skill, kindness, dedication and professionalism.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Yhip is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chico, CA.