Dr. James Zellner MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Chattanooga, TN

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had aortic surgery on August 14, 2017. I was discharged on August 17th. My initial visit was very informative and straight to the point. Dr. Zellner answered my every question & concern. Highly recommended him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
Outstanding Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zellner performed a quadruple bypass on me. The surgery was flawless and the post op care and follow up treatment have been outstanding in every way. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
My Zipper
It has been almost a year since Dr. Zellner made me a "bona-fide" member of the zipper club. If he hadn't, I would not be here to write this today. Thank you for your compassion and for saving my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would recommend to Everyone!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and great service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable & thorough. Beyond pleased with recent tricuspid valve repair. Excellent surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Zellner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
CABG X 6
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgery and minimal pain. Very good staff and surgical recovery nurses at memorial were great. One month follow up crag showed just a little fluid. Mike Logarithm is the best Nurse Practitioner ever you could meet. You can do no better than this team.

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Zellner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.