The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Ziobron Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Ziobron?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Ziobron?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

I highly recommend Dr Z! He is great, sits with you and explains all test results and how to correct if necessary.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Not Good

Woman at front desk is awful. She is unfriendly and hates people. Dr. Ziobran will talk non stop about politics and god and leave you with one minute to discuss your health. He treated me for Lyme when my test was inconclusive and treatment made me worse. He may be competent to treat a cold or help you pick out vitamins if you are relatively well, but aside from this he lacks the skill of a genuine LLMD and frankly it is dangerous in my opinion for him to treat for it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2011

one of the best

Doctor Ziobron is one of the best doctors out there. He is the only doctor who was able to properly diagnose and treat my illness. He spends more time with me than any other doctor. His staff is friendly and wonderful. I can't say enough good things about him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2009

chelation a wonderfull modality

Dr Z has been right more times than we can express. The diagnostics are mostly not invasive, and his total approach to wellness is uplifting and accurate. You will do best if you are compliant with his advice regarding lifestyle, but of course the human condition is to not always comply.. This is a kind, caring, and innovative practice. Thank you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2009

Prayers were answered

The doctor and the staff have a genuine interest in helping people understand their health and what is the root cause of their health issues. I had been praying to find a health professional that shared the same philosophies of health as I did and my prayers have been answered. He addresses health in a holistic way and has the medical backgound to give patients a complete picture.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2009

Quality Medical Care All Around

I have been seeing Dr. Ziobron for over two years for a chronic illness that other physicians couldn't even diagnose. His method is to get to the root of the issue and resolve it, not cover it up or mask it with unnecessary prescriptions. Every one of his office staff are caring and professional. I gladly drive 45 minutes one way to his office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2009

Great Experience

After seeing this doctor for 2 1/2 years I can hardly believe the improvements to my health.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Ziobron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bruce Twp, MI.

  • Dr. Mohammad Jaamour

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Romeo, MI 1.19 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    41
  • Dr. Larry White

    Family Medicine

    Romeo, MI 1.19 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Nina Casey

    Dr. Nina Casey

    Family Medicine

    Romeo, MI 1.54 mi

    3.9
    (34)
    19