Dr. James Zucconi MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.1)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
efficient dr and staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was a bit rough with my newborn baby of less than a week old... Dr. said my baby isn't as fragile. But, the way he moved him around made me freak out inside. But, staff is efficient and so is the doctor. He addressed all my issues and there wasn't a long wait....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been with Dr Zucconi for years. Over half of my family kids is under the care of Dr Z. Good doctor with excellent bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 8th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While we enjoy Dr. Zucconi, his office staff are not very professional or friendly, and don't quite seem to know what they are doing. It's also always awhile before we can get an appointment, and the three times we've been there we've always waited an hour or more in the waiting room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zucconi is the best pedi doc I could ever have for my daughters. He is easy to talk to and understands your concerns about your child. He is great with kids and has a great sense of humor. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great Doctor very personal and easy to talk to. He made my experience very enjoyable. Doctor Zucconi was informative and extremley helpful for me and my kids. I would highly recommend this Doctor to any one in the greater Houston area!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
beyond rude. will never take my child to him again.

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2009
adoctor u can count on
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2009
Dr. Zucconi
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Zucconi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.