ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jami Small Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jami Small?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

fantastic caring Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Too busy to discuss my issues

Posted on May 29th, 2015

Dr. Small seldom has eye contact with me. Always busy on her laptop. Does not suggest doctors to visit with that are out of her specialty. Does not show much interest in discussing my conditions. Am looking to find a more caring doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Next! Please...

Posted on March 4th, 2014

Dr. Small seems to be just going through the motions. Big on small talk while minimizing your ailments. I feel as though she is in this profession on a part time basis - punch the time card and get the paycheck.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate and Caring

Posted on June 27th, 2013

I absolutely love Dr. Small. Her bedside manner is professional without being cold and she always take the time to listen and address any issues you may have. However, I always have difficulty in scheduling an appointment unless it is weeks or months out. It is very distressing to have to seek medical elsewhere because your physician is always completely booked.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2012

Dr Small is the best! She always has time to listen. She even calls me back with the results herself. She explains her concerns and looks all areas of life, not just medical...before she diagnoses. I would and have recommended her to friends and family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jami Small is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.