Dr. Jami Webster MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Webster has the best bedside manners you will find. She makes our children feel loved and cared for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Best Dr. in town
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a first time mom, I pretty much care for my son and research EVERYTHING. I did tons and tons of research before making a selection on our Pedi, and I am so happy we chose Dr. Webster. I just wish I could be more like our Dr. She has the most calming personality, and wealth of knowledge. My son loves her, and she really knows how to make him feel comfortable. The only thing we dislike is Angel Kids nurse/med.assist staff. There are maybe 1 or 2 good ones, but the rest are very rude and should not be dealing with kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
First doctor to get my child not to scream during appt
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014
Worst experience ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I regret ever listening to the council of Dr Webster.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

I'm sorry you had a bad experience. As you can see by the other comments, I sincerely try to provide the very best care to every patient I see. In my mind, it's a privilege to be allowed to care for children.


5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2013
Great Doctor but.....
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Webster is fabulous! Unfortunately she is now practicing at Angel Kids Pediatrics. We left Angel Kids because we were constantly doublebilled. We would pay our copay at the office and months later get billed for that office visit. Wasting my time making phone calls to straighten things out on the billing all the time. Probably would of given them another chance just to be able to see her. But she is only at the beaches office now which is a bit far away for us. If she ever leaves Angel Kids we will follow her to where she goes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Finally, good Doctor in Jacksonville Beach. Dr Jami Webster
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My teenage daughter just doesnt like any doctor until now. Mz Webster is on speed dial!!. She is very very good with kids and fathers. We were very lucky to find such a great doctor and person... and she is hot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2011
GREATEST PEDS DOCTOR EVER!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was crushed to find out that Dr Webster had left our kids peds office and so was my 15 year old. Now we are estatic because we found her again. She was the only reason we went to beaches pediatrics in the first place. Now that she is at the 24/7 Pediatrics care center we will be going there. My kids get the best loving care from Dr Webster and I love her for that. I never felt like I was underparenting my kids with Dr Webster. She is awesome in so many ways and my kids love her especially my 18month old.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2011
Amazing!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE Dr. Webster. She has, from the very beginning, been such a wonderful find. As an adoptive first-time mother, she made me feel confident from the very beginning, and always treats both me and my child with care and respect. I would follow her just about anywhere!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WOW!!! That's all I can say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jami Webster, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Ghassan Ghata

44 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Leadem Jr

36 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Madhura Butala

be the first to rate this Doctor