advertisement
Primary Care Doctor, Family Practitioner
15 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  •  
Total Ratings

11

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 5 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 5 minutes
Write a Review
Apr 3rd, 2015

Flexible for a pilot's schedule. Has fit me in on short notice many times.

  •  
UNLESS YOU LIKE TO BE TREATLY RUDELY OR UNIMPORTANTLY, DON'T GO! show details UNLESS YOU LIKE TO BE TREATLY RUDELY OR UNIMPORTANTLY, DON'T GO!
by D. Lynn on Jan 27th, 2015

This man is the rudest, most arrogant, most unprofessional individual I've ever dealt with in my life. It amazes me that he can maintain a practice at all.

  •  
Go to a different doctor show details Go to a different doctor
Oct 22nd, 2013

This doctor takes no vital signs, takes no interest in his patients and should chose another career.

  •  
Personable and competent show details Personable and competent
Aug 20th, 2013

Dr. Goodman provided me with a positive experience in his care of my illness. He was both prompt and courteous and when I left his office, I was sure that I would feel better.

  •  
Stay away show details Stay away
by Jimbo on Jul 2nd, 2013

Arrested 7-1-2013... Fraud 50k to less that 100k... Charge 2: felonly larceny 20k less than 100k Charge 3: 15 counts fraud impersonation use ID of another person. Wanna see this doctor with 17 felonly charges... Don't use your credit card !!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Fantastic Experience. show details Fantastic Experience.
by Melissa on Feb 15th, 2013

I called to see if they took walk-in appointments and the DOCTOR himself answered the call. Got me in an hour later and was patient, kind, and thorough. He's earned a spot as our regular Keys family doctor. Laid back, patient, kind, and informed. THANK you. :)

  •  
great doc! show details great doc!
Jun 12th, 2012

will never see any other family physician

Apr 10th, 2009

Pill pusher!!!