ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jamie Goodman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jamie Goodman?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jamie Goodman?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Compassionate Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Flexible for a pilot's schedule. Has fit me in on short notice many times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

UNLESS YOU LIKE TO BE TREATLY RUDELY OR UNIMPORTANTLY, DON'T GO!

This man is the rudest, most arrogant, most unprofessional individual I've ever dealt with in my life. It amazes me that he can maintain a practice at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

Go to a different doctor

This doctor takes no vital signs, takes no interest in his patients and should chose another career.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

Personable and competent

Dr. Goodman provided me with a positive experience in his care of my illness. He was both prompt and courteous and when I left his office, I was sure that I would feel better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

Fantastic Experience.

I called to see if they took walk-in appointments and the DOCTOR himself answered the call. Got me in an hour later and was patient, kind, and thorough. He's earned a spot as our regular Keys family doctor. Laid back, patient, kind, and informed. THANK you. :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

great doc!

will never see any other family physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2009

Pill pusher!!!

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jamie Goodman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Islamorada, FL.

  • Dr. Joseph Mansy

    Family Medicine

    Tavernier, FL 7.85 mi

    35
  • Dr. Eileen Turbessi

    Family Medicine

    Tavernier, FL 8.91 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    24
  • Dr. Francis Lacina

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Tavernier, FL 8.91 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    11