ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jamie Cooper Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jamie Cooper?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Amazing!

I have been a patient of Dr Coopers for all 3 of my high risk pregnancies and trust her completely! There is no doubt whatsoever that my miracles are here because of her! Her partners are equally great; compassionate, easy to talk to and you really feel like you're the only patient in the office when there. Dr Cooper's nurse Melissa is fantastic as well- very attentive to the details of my pregnancy and my needs. The front office staff are always pleasant and willing to help juggle things around to accommodate my high risk appointment schedules. I highly recommend this practice and Dr Jamie Cooper!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2014

would recommend

She is very personable. She spends lot of time with me and appears to genuinely care about me and my baby. She does the extra layer of stitching during her c-sections which really helps with pain/recovery time, etc!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2013

She's the best!

I have only been with Dr. Cooper for 2 years but in that short time she made me feel like family. In today's world it is hard to find a Dr that will listen and cares about your overall health. Dr. Cooper does that and more! I am blessed to have found her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2013

She's Awesome!

Dr. Jamie Cooper is simply amazing! She performed a laproscopy when I had a miscarriage. She made the decision to remove my right falliopan tube due to the risk of it becoming scared and me having a repeat miscarriage. The surgery was a success and 4 months later I became pregnant. She watched over my unborn baby every step of the way and ensured that she was developing as she should. Thanks to her, my husband and I have a happy, healthy baby girl today. Dr. Cooper is very knowledgable, honest, and truly cares about her patients. Her attitude is amazing, and she made me feel as if I was her # 1 prority and she cared for me as a person. She truly one of a kind and I wouldn't trade her for any doctor in the world.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

Great doctor

Dr. Jamie Cooper is a great doctor to have and made our entire pregnancy a great experience. She is very personable and really cares about her patients. Dr. Cooper always made us feel comfortable. She was very courteous and thorough in answering any questions we had. Our labor and delivery went very well with Dr. Cooper. She guided us through the process calmly and we knew we were in good hands. As first time parents, we couldn't have had a better experience and will use Dr. Cooper again in the future.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

MzJanice Eakle

Dr. Jamie Cooper has great compassion for her patients and her career. She is a wonderful doctor! The comfort zone for this lady is amazing. Her bedside manner will help one feel at ease with what ever the procedure. I highly recommend Dr.Jamie Cooper for the young and the not so young women! You will be satisfied.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jamie Cooper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McCordsville, IN.

  • Dr. Nahid Eftekhari Marsden

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    McCordsville, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Susan Benson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    McCordsville, IN 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    15
  • Catharine Roos

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    McCordsville, IN 0.04 mi

    7