Dr. Jamie Cox MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Duncan, OK

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cox is awesome. My son was sick and I had been taking him to a pediatrician, but couldn't get an appointment. Dr. Cox is my doctor and he was willing to see my sick baby without waiting for the next new patient appointment. My son really liked doctor Cox. He even called me at home with lab results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens,he cares ..I feel like God has placed a special servant in our area to show his love and kindness and when you leave Dr Jamie's. Cox office you you know he will always give you the best Medical advise and help you and I love the peace comfort of all the staff one big happy family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cox and his staff are excellent. My husband and I have been going to Dr Cox about a year. We were looking for a new Dr. Because our previous Dr. Stoped taking medicare. He was recommended by a friend and we are very happy. No problem getting appointments and absolutely no problem with his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr cox is both of my daughters pediatrician. He is a very good doctor. He pays attention to concerns. He cares about his patients very much! He makes sure you get the care you need!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Retired
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful communicator, who listens and then gives his advice with sincerity and compassion. Puts a patient at ease and takes the time to hear what that person wants to covey to their doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, good experience each visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with all my visits. Dr. Cox is very thorough and has always been right on target.

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jamie Cox, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Duncan, OK.