Overall Rating

4.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.0)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Don't Go to Him!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to Dr. Haas (not sure he should even be called Dr...) several years ago. Didn't know what was wrong with me, so he just kept doubling medication dose! Well then I had a grand mal seizure. Ye, got a new Dr. the next day!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Chronic migraines / headaches
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible Doctor. Went to see him to find the cause of my headaches. He told me that all he can do is go thru the list of available pills to see what helps. Didn't suggest any testing. When I asked what we can do to diagnose the problem and not cover it with pills. He told me that I could just get a second opinion that it wont hurt his feelings.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Cordial. Easy with whom to speak and understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2013
MS
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very informative, discusses options
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2013
Upon this the morning's soon eve
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His staff secured me quickly,and he was professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haas is the first Neurologist who has actually cared. I've seen multiple Neurologists who prescribe Topamax and send me on my way without appearing to care. He takes his job very seriously and is a great doctor! His staff is upbeat and pleasant and fun to be around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Haas for 8 years. He is the absolute best Neurologist I have ever seen. Dr. Haas is unassuming and at the same time much smarter than any other nuerologist I have ever seen. His staff, Shelly in particular, but all of them, are great! I would never want to see anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2012
He is a very nice profesional in all the extension of the word. Its a very nice and good person with his patients and he has a good accuracy on his diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Saw Dr Haas today. He sent me for xrays and his office called me 3 hours later with results. I'm trying a new medication and hopefully will find relief.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 20th, 2011
Bad doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a spinal tap done. Dr.haas stuck me around 20 times before he got it. I'm still having the headaches 8 months later. No follow up appointments never called me for one. Don't go to him.

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2009
S. Davis
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr.! I couldn't be more happier with the care I receive from Dr. Haas & his staff! If your have too go to a neurologist, this is the Dr. you want... He has excellent Bedside Manner & just all around great attitude!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jamie Haas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.