ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jamie Haas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.9
  • 16
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jamie Haas?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Don't Go to Him!

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Went to Dr. Haas (not sure he should even be called Dr...) several years ago. Didn't know what was wrong with me, so he just kept doubling medication dose! Well then I had a grand mal seizure. Ye, got a new Dr. the next day!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Chronic migraines / headaches

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Terrible Doctor. Went to see him to find the cause of my headaches. He told me that all he can do is go thru the list of available pills to see what helps. Didn't suggest any testing. When I asked what we can do to diagnose the problem and not cover it with pills. He told me that I could just get a second opinion that it wont hurt his feelings.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Very Cordial. Easy with whom to speak and understand.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MS

Posted on April 3rd, 2013

Very informative, discusses options

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Upon this the morning's soon eve

Posted on March 13th, 2013

His staff secured me quickly,and he was professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2013

Dr. Haas is the first Neurologist who has actually cared. I've seen multiple Neurologists who prescribe Topamax and send me on my way without appearing to care. He takes his job very seriously and is a great doctor! His staff is upbeat and pleasant and fun to be around!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Haas for 8 years. He is the absolute best Neurologist I have ever seen. Dr. Haas is unassuming and at the same time much smarter than any other nuerologist I have ever seen. His staff, Shelly in particular, but all of them, are great! I would never want to see anyone else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2012

He is a very nice profesional in all the extension of the word. Its a very nice and good person with his patients and he has a good accuracy on his diagnosis.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2012

Saw Dr Haas today. He sent me for xrays and his office called me 3 hours later with results. I'm trying a new medication and hopefully will find relief.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad doctor

Posted on December 20th, 2011

Had a spinal tap done. Dr.haas stuck me around 20 times before he got it. I'm still having the headaches 8 months later. No follow up appointments never called me for one. Don't go to him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

S. Davis

Posted on December 30th, 2009

Excellent Dr.! I couldn't be more happier with the care I receive from Dr. Haas & his staff! If your have too go to a neurologist, this is the Dr. you want... He has excellent Bedside Manner & just all around great attitude!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jamie Haas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.