Dr. Jamie Huddleston MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Raceland, LA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.3)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Mehhh
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had heard that this dr was the absolute when it came to doctors. It wasn't until after I had been and left I realized the person who said that...was amazed by her beauty. She is pretty. But honestly...I felt blown off..unimportant...and disbelieved. You ever met drs or nurses who seem like they are in an ivory tower...and your just a pleb? Well...I guess that's my impression.....if you hurt and you have an MRI that doesn't scream "look here!" Then prepare to get that 👀 look from the ivory tower.....and then to be blown off and scheduled for a follow up in like 6 months.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
A+++Excellent!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very at ease when I visit Dr. Huddleston as she is super nice and polite with a smile that is quite contagious; I always leave with a smile. I follow her treatment plan for me and am confident that I am getting the best in Dr. Huddleston. I am very satisfied will all aspects of her and her staff, too. A+++Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the second time i've had to call for a follow up after a visit. I expected the office to call me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Loving Person
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Huddleston is AWESOME!!! After years of seeing neurologist for migraines I am finally getting some relief. She actually listens to me and cares about me. My appointments sometimes feels like a visit with a friend. Her staff is great also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2012
Dr. Huddleston
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Huddleston is an EXCELLENT doctor with an excellent bed-side manner! She's always kind & polite, takes the time to LISTEN TO YOU and discuss your concerns & medical issues. If she's unsure of something, she admits it and sends you to either take test and/or send you to a specialist-but she will definately take the time needed to help you. I would DEFINATELY recommend her to a family member/friend/even a stranger if I thought the person should see a neurologist. Dr. Huddleston is definately a wonderful doctor, a class act, top of the line! I'm one of her Multiple Sclerosis patients-have been seeing her since her 2nd day in the Raceland office and definately plan on continuing to be her patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jamie Huddleston, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Raceland, LA.