ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jamie Lowe Is this you?
  • 23
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jamie Lowe?


33 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

I can not say enough great things about Dr. Lowe. I wish all doctors had her bedside manners.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

wonderful dr. very caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

I'm 66. She performed surgery to correct bladder prolapse over five years ago. It has been very successful, especially with her prescription of a Estring, vaginal hormone replacement therapy. I had an easy recovery from surgery since it was vaginal vs. cutting through stomach muscles and I was allowed to regional anesthesia (spinal block). I've had follow-up each year and she has been extremely helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2013

Very personal and caring demeanor. She makes me feel very comfortable with otherwise uncomfortable topics.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2012

So helpful!

It eas such a relief to speak with Dr. Lowe after no ome else was able to determine what was going on with our son. It was like night and day.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2012

She put me at ease and definitely knew her field. She was able to take care of my problem without surgery and genuinely cared about my well being. Even caught issues the other Dr had missed and helped save future problems by correcting my care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

Dr Lowe is excellent

She never seems to be in a hurry although I am sure she has a busy schedule. I cant recommend her highly enough to anyone who needs a urologist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

TOP UROLOGIST IN COLORADO!

Dr. Jamie Lowe has got to be the best urologist in Colorado. In so many ways, she is competent, knowledgable, kind, patient, considerate, and best of all, takes the time to listen and explain every little part of your diagnosis and treatment. I would absolutely recommend her (and have) to anyone close enough to get to Glenwood Springs!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2010

the best

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2009

As a urologist is she was vevy good at getting it done.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jamie Lowe is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Glenwood Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Brian Murphy

    Dr. Brian Murphy

    Urology

    Glenwood Springs, CO 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    24