Dr. Jamie Lowe MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

1.3 (-2.8)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not say enough great things about Dr. Lowe. I wish all doctors had her bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful dr. very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm 66. She performed surgery to correct bladder prolapse over five years ago. It has been very successful, especially with her prescription of a Estring, vaginal hormone replacement therapy. I had an easy recovery from surgery since it was vaginal vs. cutting through stomach muscles and I was allowed to regional anesthesia (spinal block). I've had follow-up each year and she has been extremely helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personal and caring demeanor. She makes me feel very comfortable with otherwise uncomfortable topics.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2013
A bright, kind and very skilled physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Jamie Lowe is an absolute delight. She is very smart, well trained and keeps up with the latest in her field. As an older male, I find it easy to discuss intimate matters with because she is the consummate professional and I'm very glad I found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2012
So helpful!
It eas such a relief to speak with Dr. Lowe after no ome else was able to determine what was going on with our son. It was like night and day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She put me at ease and definitely knew her field. She was able to take care of my problem without surgery and genuinely cared about my well being. Even caught issues the other Dr had missed and helped save future problems by correcting my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
Dr Lowe is excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She never seems to be in a hurry although I am sure she has a busy schedule. I cant recommend her highly enough to anyone who needs a urologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
TOP UROLOGIST IN COLORADO!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jamie Lowe has got to be the best urologist in Colorado. In so many ways, she is competent, knowledgable, kind, patient, considerate, and best of all, takes the time to listen and explain every little part of your diagnosis and treatment. I would absolutely recommend her (and have) to anyone close enough to get to Glenwood Springs!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
As a urologist is she was vevy good at getting it done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jamie Lowe, MD is similar to this 1 Doctor near Glenwood Springs, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Murphy

24 years experience

3.9 of 5