ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jamie Miles Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

I saw Dr. Miles at Kaiser/Woodland Hills. Epidermal shot was effective and lasted six months.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Brilliant doctor, very insightful, talks to patients with respect. Highly recommend Dr. Miles!!! She is one of the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

great doc !

I was very nervous - I had seen about half a dozen doctors about this problem and no one seemed to understand what the problem was !. She took the time to listen, to search articles about what my problem might be, order the necessary tests, and now I know what the problem is as well as what I need to feel better. God Bless this lady !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

dr miles

she is a very special i feel very safe when she dose the procedure and she explaine

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Excellent and very precise explanations of all issues. Just had block so follow up is unknown. I hope that the procedure works and eliminates my back pain. The doctor is highly recommended.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jamie Miles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodland Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Nadim Haddad

    Anesthesiology

    Woodland Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mano Shanaa

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Woodland Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25
  • Dr. Bruce Skolnick

    Anesthesiology

    Woodland Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    28