ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jamie Patel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jamie Patel?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

The girl that takes BP is not very professional

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Most curtious, prompt office, Dr. Patel was wonderful, took time to answer all of my questions, never felt rushed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Very good doctor with an excellent bedside manner. Highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2013

Excellant Surgeon

I have been VERY pleased with the care I received from Dr. Patel. I felt comfortable with him from beginning to end. He was knowledgeable, professional and caring. He talked to me and not at me, and was a very good listener. Surgery on Thursday afternoon and back to work Monday feeling good! I am 60 years old so that is awesome!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Great experience

Dr. Patel was very caring and respectful to me and my significant other. He did not talk over our heads nor did he treat us as though we were stupid. He was not arrogant in any way. He was easy to talk to. I had no surgery complications and I feel fantastic 1 week after having my gall bladder removed. If I ever need a surgeon in the future I will contact Dr. Patel.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2009

If there was a rating offered that was over and beyond the word excellent, I would use it to describe Dr. Patel and his entire office staff and nurses.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jamie Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Des Moines, IA.

  • Dr. Steven Goldstein

    Dr. Steven Goldstein

    General Surgery

    Des Moines, IA 0 mi

    24
  • Dr. Robert Thompson

    General Surgery

    Des Moines, IA 0.04 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    41
  • Dr. Alexander Matthews

    Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Des Moines, IA 0.04 mi

    61