ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jamie Puckett Is this you?
  • 36
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jamie Puckett?


47 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

Excellent!

Dr. Puckett delivered both my boys and I highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Best OBGYN ever!

I trust Dr Puckett! He is such a nice man. He answers all your questions and has concern for you. There is no awkwardness with him being a male doctor. There is no other doctor I want to do my well woman's exam or deliver my children! He saved my daughters and my life by doing an emergency c section.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Love the office but not a fan of the nurse practitioner Kim. Very rude and acts like she doesn't care. She tries to get out of room/ off phone as quick as possible. Love Dr. Puckett!!! Very caring and always answers all my questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Great Doctor, Horrible Staff

The staff that works the phone and waiting room of Dr. Puckett's office are absolutely awful! Expect to wait anywhere from 20-45 minutes just to get an actual person on the phone. These ladies at the front desk are rude, impatient, LAZY, and chastising. I love coming to Dr. Puckett, and have been nothing less than impressed but I dread making an appointment or even calling to ask a question because these women are beyond rude, and I have watched them keep a person on hold while they ate their snack and talked gossip. Very poor staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Great Doctor

I am 32 and have been seeing Dr. Puckett for several years. I have never had children and do not want any. Dr. P was awesome and immediately offered to discuss IUDs which no other doctor I have had would do because I have no children. Dr. P seems to believe in empowering women to make decisions (with his guidance) about their reproductive health and I really appreciate that about him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

Dr. Puckett is extremely nice and really knows his stuff. Going to a gynecologist can be a little uneasy but he seems to make you feel comfortable. He answers all the questions you need to know and then some. He is the only doctor I will EVER go to. And it doesn't hurt that he is easy on the eye! ;)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2009

Dr.Jamie Puckett

Dr. Puckett ia amazing!! He is so sweet and genuine. He delivered my son and my identical twin girls. My girls were sick with Twin to Twin Transfusion,and Dr. Puckett called the NICU to check on them. He also called me from his house to check on me!! And he is BEAUTIFUL he makes going to the Dr. something to look forward to!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jamie Puckett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, MO.

  • Dr. Evelyne Schuetz

    Dr. Evelyne Schuetz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Charles, MO 0 mi

    4.4
    (37)
    32
  • Dr. Igor Brondz

    Dr. Igor Brondz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Charles, MO 1.06 mi

    4.6
    (49)
    39
  • Dr. Lee Rigg

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Saint Charles, MO 1.10 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    42