The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jamie Waselenko Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jamie Waselenko?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jamie Waselenko?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

She is the best!

Her office workers are kind and pleasant. Her nurses care about you as a pt. And she does everything for you to feel better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Dr. Jamie is very friendly, attentive and very caring and helpful. She is one of the nicest Dr.'s I have met. She is very thorough, complete and I feel very comfortable with Dr. Jamie taking care of me. I highly recommend her. The staff is also great, everyone is very friendly and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

I could not in good conscience recommend her to anyone. She is always in a hurry and gives up when the case is too hard. She does not listen and is condescending. I am not entirely sure that she is up on the latest research or knows what she is doing. She is not nice to her staff or her patients. All around the single worst experience I have had with a doctor and I have seen a lot of physicians over the years.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2012

Dr. Waselenko is a kind and caring physician who answers all questions honestly and thoroughly. She is intelligent and perceptive, an excellent diagnostician whose intuition is backed up by test results. I was willing to wait longer in the office, because during appointments, I had her full attention and she spent whatever time was necessary.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2012

retired RN

Dr. Waselenko is a very bright but personable physician. She is VERY thorough so I don't mind waiting longer. She will answer all questions without hesitation. And I wouldn't let anyone else do my bone marrow biopsies.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

Very disappointing experience
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes

4.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jamie Waselenko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Weiping Zang

    Dr. Weiping Zang

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Mark Kirkham

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Lester Suna

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33