ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jamil Azzi Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

Overrated

Did I see the same doctor these other patients had such high praise for? Thought he was a little arrogant and condescending. Also needs a breath freshener.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Dr. Azzi was very helpful when I was desperate and looking for a 2nd opinion. Very professional - Highly recommended

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

Excellent doctor

Great doctor، not only took care of my kidney priblems,but he went over all my medical problems, with detailed explanations. Answered all my questions, easy to approach , kind, very knowlegeable and very professional. Thank you doctor Azzi !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

Excellent Doctor by all means. Kind , approachable and very knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Positive Experience

I visited Dr. Azzi with my mom who had kidney issues. He was very patient with us and explained to us the medical terms in plain English. He was knowledgeable and recommended what was suitable for her age. He also took the time to answer our questions and concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Great Dr, very knowledgable

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

Doctor Azzi is not easy

No doubt he is smart but he does not have a good bedside manner. Had to wait 30 minutes and he seemed rushed and wouldn't let me tell him the whole story. I don't know having an attitude is the norm for docs in Lebanon, but there are plenty of Harvard-trained MDs here in the USA. :-(

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jamil Azzi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. Anna Jonsson

    Internal Medicine

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5
  • Dr. Nidyanandh Vadivel

    Dr. Nidyanandh Vadivel

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Karen Costenbader

    Dr. Karen Costenbader

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21