ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohamad-Jamil Mroueh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohamad-Jamil Mroueh?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

Gentle, Caring, Awesome

Dr. Hayes and Dr. Mroueh took AMAZING care of me and we are currently expecting! As a woman over 40, I can tell you that you should be confident that this practice will do their utmost to provide the highest level of quality and care throughout your fertility journey. They care very deeply and are also experts in their field. They are methodical in their approach, focused on best practice and research-based outcomes. Both doctors are board certified and are up on the latest reproductive science!!! They are patient, understanding, and will do their best to get you pregnant! The staff is wonderful, welcoming, and accommodating. They were recommended to me by someone I trust and now I recommend them to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Dr Mroueh is thoughtful, kind, gentle caring, He always make sure his patients are comfortable He ensures that he speaks kindly to his patients and follows with excellent reassurance about their results. Caring about the community is his PASSION. The Lord Bless him and his family indeed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2014

I love Dr. M. He is helpful,doesn't keep you waiting. My husband and I are so glad we found him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

Excellent fertilty specialist.

Dr. Mroueh provides excellent patient care. He is very caring and takes his time explaining everything in great detail. He made my husband and I feel very comfortable and confident in his skill. He was very thorough and aggressive with our treatment. It is evident that he sincerely cares about his patients and helping them concieve a baby as quickly as possible without dragging things out for finacial gains. I would highly highly recommend him to anyone and everyone. All of the staff we worked with in his office were also very friendly and helpful! We can't say enough great things about Dr. M and how grateful we truly are.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2013

Business Entrepreneur

The best. Care 100% Recommends very highly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

He is an excellent Dr and would recommended him to anyone

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

Dr Mroueh,is effective,caring,compassionate and efficient.I've known him for 19yrs,his proffessionalism is unquestionable!..financially i was incompetent,as i was trying to get pregnant and he treated me,knowing i was incapeable of paying,but wanted to make sure i got pregnant.I found out he helped many more low income women to achieve their dream of becoming a mom!...my daughter is now 9 1/2yrs old,and a pleasure to have in my life,thanks to dr Mroueh.I love him more than words can describe!...his patience is alot to be admired,he's my super hero!....love you loads dr Mroueh...kings count,and down state hospital.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

Dr. Mroueh is amazing!! My twins will be born in about 6 weeks and I owe it all to him, trust me I know cause I went to several doctors before him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2009

Wonderful physician. Competent, caring, and attentive. My husband and I are so glad we found this practice. I am always very impressed by the staff and physicians at this practice. I highly recommend Dr. Mroueh.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2009

Dr. Mroueh is absolutely amazing!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohamad-Jamil Mroueh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Rajamani

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Rosalind Hayes

    Dr. Rosalind Hayes

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (36)
    32
  • Dr. Samuel Tripp

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (70)
    21