The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jamil Rizqalla Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jamil Rizqalla?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

Caring, calm, and knowledgeable with a great bedside manner. Took the time to not just stabilize me and give a superficial diagnosis based on the abnormal labs; but holistically understood, treated, and reffered on a deeper level, based on my chronic lyme illness.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2012

He is very nice and personable. He explains everything throughly. Makes you feel confident in his abilities. Had a very good experience with him in the ER

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

This doctor is just a sweet talker. He probably book intelligent but street stupid. He took care of me has not seen him until about 2-3 hours but all my tests were already ordered and resulted. How did he get to find out what tests to order when he has not come to see and ask me what is wrong with me? HHHmmmm..... Does he base his assessment on what the nurses tell him????

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2010

He was caring and gave my son a great deal of attention. His suturing was excellent!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2009

Annon.

Dr. Jamil Rizqalla is a wonderful, caring, and very patient doctor. I would reccomend him to all. I give him 5 stars.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2009

excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jamil Rizqalla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nyack, NY.

  • Dr. Brenda Liu

    Dr. Brenda Liu

    Emergency Medicine

    Nyack, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. James Dwyer

    Emergency Medicine

    Nyack, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. William Greenhut

    Dr. William Greenhut

    Emergency Medicine

    Nyack, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    9