ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jamir Mireles Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jamir Mireles?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 5th, 2017

The staff horrible say they will call back never do .Still waiting for results they cannot give me copy .So I quess I'm not dYing but o needed to hurry up and go get a ultrasound asap and the doctor forgot to sign the order. Now have to wait for results..Always has different doctor to see u .I wanted a female doctor not a man doc..but I'm switch doctors anyway .u have to wait even if u have appointments. STILL waiting for result.hope urs is better than Mine.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 17th, 2017

She has been my Dr. for about 3 years and she is very informative. I took my husband there when he was ill and she saved his life. I will always be Grateful for her quick action helping my husband and always helping me.

Wait time
40 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor follow up

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 7th, 2015

Dr is very good in her concern of patients. I am very satistied with her services. Her staff need improvement of their administration skills and people. I have been a patient for iver five yrs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a primary health doctor should be

Posted on July 4th, 2013

Dr Jamir looks Asian decent,i am black but treats & gives us attention like we are a nuclear family.Her primary concern is to ensure patients are certified with her quality care.Her charges are considerably moderate.A wonderful family physician.i recommend her for good.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jamir Mireles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.