ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jamir Mireles Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jamir Mireles?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
26.7 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

The staff horrible say they will call back never do .Still waiting for results they cannot give me copy .So I quess I'm not dYing but o needed to hurry up and go get a ultrasound asap and the doctor forgot to sign the order. Now have to wait for results..Always has different doctor to see u .I wanted a female doctor not a man doc..but I'm switch doctors anyway .u have to wait even if u have appointments. STILL waiting for result.hope urs is better than Mine.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Great Doctor

She has been my Dr. for about 3 years and she is very informative. I took my husband there when he was ill and she saved his life. I will always be Grateful for her quick action helping my husband and always helping me.

Wait time
40 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Poor follow up
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Dr is very good in her concern of patients. I am very satistied with her services. Her staff need improvement of their administration skills and people. I have been a patient for iver five yrs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2013

What a primary health doctor should be

Dr Jamir looks Asian decent,i am black but treats & gives us attention like we are a nuclear family.Her primary concern is to ensure patients are certified with her quality care.Her charges are considerably moderate.A wonderful family physician.i recommend her for good.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jamir Mireles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Rafael Valenzuela

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Houston, TX 0.27 mi

    3.3
    (9)
    45
  • Dr. Seunghee Fuller

    Family Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.27 mi

    8
  • Dr. Javier Diago Benjumea

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Houston, TX 0.48 mi

    3.0
    (1)