ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jamison Albracht Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jamison Albracht?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jamison Albracht?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

this Dr is really not good choice , from my experience with him I found he is careless Dr and do not care about patients needs as much he care about volume I have bad experience with Village partners health attitude of his staff is horrible and they are good for wall mart staff not health clinic they don't make simple appointment or follow up with patients I was in need for medicine of Ibuprofen for pain and they never care to give me prescription and when I call they say lies to my CVS pharmacy for prescription although the pharmacist call them multiple times and they lie to me that they send it to pharmacy , this Dr with this staff is really hopeless Dr and I advice every one to stay away from village partners health since they are caring about volume not Quality of care , Dr Albracht you made my EKG wrong by your staff although I am heart patient issues and you never bother yourself to correct your staff mistakes instead you terminated my service well you are really bad DR

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2011

Dr Albracht .. a stand out in the medical field!

I have been going to Dr Albracht for several years. My health is good so haven't challanged him too much. He is always knowledgable and up on the latest medical data. I have complete confidence in his ability to care for me in any situation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 19th, 2011

Dr. Jamison Albracht

I like Dr Albracht, but the wait at the office can be extremly long, I also dont really like dealing with the main nurse (Karen).

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

Best Doctor Ever

My family has been seeing Dr. Albraght for over 10yrs. He is the kindest person you will ever meet. Myself,husband and 14yr. daughter all see him. He knows his patients by name, he takes deep interest in each patient and there illness as well as their over all well being. He is dedicated to the care of his patients and beleive me it shows.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2010

I highly recommend Dr. Albracht, he is Knowledgeable and caring. Takes each of my concerns seriously and address them. I Never feel rush. He is great!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2010

Wonderful doctor

Treats patients with dignity and allows for more natural approach to healing and health if that is your preference.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2009

Dr Albracht has been my family physician for about 5 years and I find him very knowledgable and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jamison Albracht is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Gordon Mcwatt

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. Liane Kibel

    Dr. Liane Kibel

    Family Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    22
  • Dr. Matthew Weyenberg

    Dr. Matthew Weyenberg

    Family Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    15