ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jamsheed Vakharia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jamsheed Vakharia?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.1 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 37 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Excellent dedicated and caring doctor with a good team at his office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Highly Recommend

Spent all the time with me I needed for the up coming surgery, and follow up was great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Very poor customer service

Dr is probably fine but his office staff is either totally Disinterested or incompetent. after staff failed to return my call as promised, entered the wrong time in their scheduling software, and deliberately gave misinformation concerning correcting their scheduling error I finally gave up and cancelled. Avoid the frustration and find a different surgeon.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

stay away

While his bedside manner is very good, stay away, I didn't have a problem when I walked in, and had a huge problem when I walked out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Best Dr ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2014

gallbladder stone am mother of two kids age 36

i had surgery this morning feel lucky he is my doctor it was quick and very good thank you doctor i trust him really he is good and personality nice nice nice

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2013

Recent emergency surgery

Considering how my surgery was an emergency one, this special doctor eased my fears with his knowledge and reassurance; the most memorable thing was his personality and smile..........went in thinking I might not make it. I knew in my heart I was in good hands.... Being an RN does not help it any; for you start playing all these scenarios in your mind.........his reassurances was greatly appreciated. Am already passing around if you need surgery this is your man.....you will not be disappointed.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jamsheed Vakharia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.

  • Dr. Gary Roye

    Dr. Gary Roye

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    25
  • Dr. David Cloutier

    Dr. David Cloutier

    General Surgery

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    19
  • Dr. Sivamainthan Vithiananthan

    Dr. Sivamainthan Vithiananthan

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    24